Testimonials

Laura Blair on Jan 3, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Beautifully made custom bag that was exactly as the mock up

firstsamuel23 on Dec 28, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Very happy with the way it turned out and my mom loved it!

Carly Swanberg on Dec 17, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Never disappointed! Love everything you do!

Alisha Ivey on Dec 15, 2016
5 out of 5 stars

Jill Livingston on Dec 13, 2016
5 out of 5 stars

Sue Ashton on Dec 13, 2016
5 out of 5 stars

kdanielson46 on Dec 9, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful bag and cute tags! Wonderful!

Cori Rae Camp
5 out of 5 stars
December 7, 2016
Bobbi made a logo for the Animal Rescue I work at and we are so impressed and pleased! She was great to work with and did sure an excellent job of meeting our needs! I cannot wait to work with her for my wedding invites!

Meagan Davis
5  out of 5 stars
November 27, 2016 ·
I ordered a custom necklace from 5 Pink Peonies and absolutely love it. It has “already in my heart, someday in my arms” written in a circle and has a beautiful blue and gold watercolor Ukraine with 2 pink hearts, one inside the other (if I could post a picture I would). I could not have imagined a more perfect representation of what this quotation means to me, and the quotation and a request for Ukraine was all I gave her to go on! It arrived way sooner than I was expecting, and is absolutely perfect! I will definitely shop with her again! Thank you!!

Emily Whittington on Sep 29, 2016
5 out of 5 stars

maggiemaemiller1 on Sep 1, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
This piece is awesome and she worked with me on a custom order. Also very fast shipping

rreasons28 on Aug 29, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Loved the way this turned out and my future Mrs loved it as well! a great gift and i really loved the professionalize that came with it!!

labbat74 on Jul 26, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
The girls that I purchased these beautiful necklaces for were absolutely overjoyed. The quality of work and beautiful designs were simply amazing. Love love love!!

Karen Hammonds on Jul 19, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
My “Second Star on the Right” necklace is getting MANY compliments–great piece of jewelry! THANKS!

kitcat8376 on Jun 15, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Love this bag and message! Bobbi, once again you have designed a beautiful piece of art with a wonderful message!

kitcat8376 on Jun 15, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Love this piece, which I purchase for a dear friend! Bobbi @ 5PinkPeonies does wonderful work.

gardnervickil on Jun 8, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
I have purchased a few things from this Artist and they are beautiful and well crafted. Personal attention to packaging make the receiver fill very special. I will order again!